SUBSCRIBE |  
Forgot Your Username and Password? Click here.

The German Girl

Author: Armando Lucas Correa
$38.95
Add to Cart
ISBN: 9781501121142
In Stock
Included in
Modern & Contemporary Fiction,

Synopsis

A stunningly ambitious and beautiful debut novel, perfect for fans of Sarah's Keyand All the Light We Cannot See, the story of a twelve-year-old girl's harrowing experience fleeing Nazi-occupied Germany with her family and best friend, o... Read More

Readers' reviews