SUBSCRIBE |  

Forgot Your Username and Password? Click here.

Vanessa and Her Sister

Author: Priya Parmar
$.
Add to Cart
ISBN: 9781408850213
In Stock
Included in
Fiction,

Synopsis

In the vein of The Paris Wife and Z: a novel of Zelda Fitzgerald: a compelling and dazzling story of sisters and art, love and betrayal - of Vanessa Bell and Virginia Woolf London, 1905. The city is alight with change and th... Read More

Readers' reviews