SUBSCRIBE |  

Forgot Your Username and Password? Click here.

The Undertaking

Author: Audrey Magee
$.
Add to Cart
ISBN: 9781743316528
In Stock
Included in
Fiction,

Synopsis

In the tradition of Bernard Schlink's The Reader and Rachel Seiffert's The Dark Room, a stunning novel that shines an intense light on history and illuminates the lives of those caught up in one of its darkest chapters. Read More

Readers' reviews