SUBSCRIBE |  

Forgot Your Username and Password? Click here.

The Trees

Author: Ali Shaw
$.
Add to Cart
ISBN: 9781408862254
In Stock
Included in
Fiction,

Synopsis

A compulsive, mesmerising and wildly imaginative novel in the vein of Pan's Labyrinth and Station Eleven, following four people as they struggle to survive in a world where nature fights back - from the award-winning author of The Girl with Glass F... Read More

Readers' reviews