SUBSCRIBE |  

Forgot Your Username and Password? Click here.

The Girl in the Red Coat

Author: Kate Hamer
$.
Add to Cart
ISBN: 9780571316441
In Stock
Included in
Fiction,

Synopsis

A stand-out debut, The Girl in the Red Coat is the page-turning and hugely moving story of an abduction that will appeal to fans of The Light Between Oceans, Room and The Snow Child. Eight-year-old Carme... Read More

Readers' reviews