SUBSCRIBE |  

Forgot Your Username and Password? Click here.

The Ex

Author: Alafair Burke
$38.50
Add to Cart
ISBN: 9780571328154
In Stock
Included in
Fiction,

Synopsis

Twenty years ago she ruined his life. Now she has the chance to save it. In this breakout standalone thriller in the tradition of Gillian Flynn, William Landay and Paula Hawkins, a lawyer agrees to help an old boyfriend who... Read More

Readers' reviews