SUBSCRIBE |  

Forgot Your Username and Password? Click here.

Last Dance in Havana

Author: Rosanna Ley
$27.25
Add to Cart
ISBN: 9781784292072
In Stock
Included in
Modern & Contemporary Fiction,

Synopsis

From bestselling author Rosanna Ley comes an exotic tale of love, family and friendship set between England and Cuba. Perfect for fans of Kate Furnivall, Dinah Jefferies and Leah Fleming.'I loved the sultry sensuous feeling of being i... Read More

Readers' reviews