SUBSCRIBE |  

Forgot Your Username and Password? Click here.

The Wicked Girls

Author: Alex Marwood
$26.95
Add to Cart
ISBN: 9780751547986
In Stock
Included in
Crime & Mystery,

Synopsis

A ripped-from-the-headlines psychological thriller, perfect for fans of Minette Walters and Elizabeth Haynes. One summer morning, three little girls meet for the first time. By the end of the day, two will be charged with murde... Read More

Readers' reviews