SUBSCRIBE |  

Forgot Your Username and Password? Click here.

The Vice Society

Author: James McCreet
$.
Add to Cart
ISBN: 9780330517133
In Stock
Included in
Crime & Mystery,

Synopsis

The gripping follow up to The Incendiary's Trail, set in Victorian London, perfect for fans of Jed Rubenfeld and Iain Pears In Victorian London gruesome events are afoot. Some are asking why the Detective Force's Inspector Alb... Read More

Readers' reviews