SUBSCRIBE |  

Forgot Your Username and Password? Click here.

The Hollow Men

Author: Rob McCarthy
$.
Add to Cart
ISBN: 9781473617650
In Stock
Included in
Crime & Mystery,

Synopsis

A new must-read crime series for fans of Mark Billingham and Sarah Hilary: introducing Harry Kent, a police surgeon working with the Met, determined to help those the world would rather brush aside.Dr. Harry Kent likes to keep busy: jug... Read More

Readers' reviews