SUBSCRIBE |  

Forgot Your Username and Password? Click here.

London Calling

Author: Sara Sheridan
$26.95
Add to Cart
ISBN: 9781472122490
In Stock
Included in
Crime & Mystery,

Synopsis

WWII is over but Mirabelle's time in the backrooms of Whitehall has made her the most stylish sleuth in Brighton. Perfect for fans of ITV's The Bletchley Circle. 1952, Brighton and London. When seventeen-year-old debutant... Read More

Readers' reviews