SUBSCRIBE |  

Forgot Your Username and Password? Click here.

Lives Lost

Author: Britta Bolt
$.
Add to Cart
ISBN: 9781444787313
In Stock
Included in
Crime & Mystery,

Synopsis

A murder in Amsterdam's red light district leads Posthumus to uncover a tragic tale from the past, in a gripping Dutch crime novel perfect for fans of Donna Leon, Michael Dibdin and Fred Vargas.A minute can make all the difference... Read More

Readers' reviews