SUBSCRIBE |  

Forgot Your Username and Password? Click here.

Have His Carcase

Author: Dorothy L. Sayers
$.
Add to Cart
ISBN: 9780450027123
In Stock
Included in
Crime & Mystery,

Synopsis

A must-read for fans of Agatha Christie's Poirot and Margery Allingham's Campion Mysteries, Lord Peter Wimsey is the immortal amateur sleuth created by Dorothy L Sayers. A young woman falls asleep on a deserted beach and wakes to discover the... Read More

Readers' reviews