SUBSCRIBE |  

Forgot Your Username and Password? Click here.

Conspiracy

Author: S. J. Parris
$.
Add to Cart
ISBN: 9780007481255
In Stock
Included in
Crime & Mystery,

Synopsis

Perfect for fans of C.J. Sansom and The Name of the Rose, the fifth historical thriller featuring Giordano Bruno, heretic, philosopher and spy. Paris, 1585. Giordano Bruno, heretic, philosopher and spy for Elizabeth's minister Sir Francis Walsingham, ... Read More

Readers' reviews