SUBSCRIBE |  

Forgot Your Username and Password? Click here.

Brighton Belle

Author: Sara Sheridan
$.
Add to Cart
ISBN: 9781472122476
In Stock
Included in
Crime & Mystery,

Synopsis

WWII is over but Mirabelle's time in the backrooms of Whitehall has made her the most stylish sleuth in Brighton. Perfect for fans of ITV's The Bletchley Circle. 1951. Brighton. With the war over and the Nazis brought to ... Read More

Readers' reviews