SUBSCRIBE |  

Forgot Your Username and Password? Click here.

Sunkissed

Author: Jenny McLachlan
$.
Add to Cart
ISBN: 9781408856116
In Stock
Included in
Children & Teenagers / Young Adults,

Synopsis

Following on from Flirty Dancing and Love Bomb, Jenny McLachlan's next book is perfect summer holiday reading for fans of Geek Girl and Louise Rennison...Kat can't believe her family are sending her to Sweden for the summer. But w... Read More

Readers' reviews