SUBSCRIBE |  

Forgot Your Username and Password? Click here.

Star Struck

Author: Jenny McLachlan
$20.90
Add to Cart
ISBN: 9781408856130
In Stock
Included in
Children & Teenagers / Young Adults,

Synopsis

The next book from the breakout star of teen fiction, Jenny McLachlan. This irresistible, hilarious story about friendship, finding yourself and keeping it fierce is impossible not to fall in love with. Perfect for fans of Louise Rennison and Geek ... Read More

Readers' reviews