SUBSCRIBE |  

Forgot Your Username and Password? Click here.

Eliza Rose

Author: Lucy Worsley
$.
Add to Cart
ISBN: 9781408869437
In Stock
Included in
Children & Teenagers / Young Adults,

Synopsis

The debut children's book from beloved television historian, Lucy Worsley. Exploring the story of Katherine Howard and life at Henry VIII's court, this is perfect for fans of Hetty Feather The exquisite debut c... Read More

Readers' reviews