SUBSCRIBE |  

Forgot Your Username and Password? Click here.

Fenn Halflin And The Fearzero

Author: Francesca Armour-Chelu
$21.75
Add to Cart
ISBN: 9781406363128
In Stock
Included in
Children's Fiction,

Synopsis

First in a chilling adventure series about a sinking world. Perfect for readers of Percy Jackson and Artemis Fowl.In a world that has been ravaged by flooding, Fenn Halflin learns the truth about his past - a secret that forces him to... Read More

Readers' reviews