SUBSCRIBE |  
Forgot Your Username and Password? Click here.

The Leaving

Author: Tara Altebrando
$14.25
Add to Cart
ISBN: 9781408877807
In Stock
Included in
Children & Teenagers / Young Adults,

Synopsis

Six were taken. Eleven years later, five come back - with no idea of where they've been. A riveting mystery for fans of We Were Liars and Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind. Eleven years ago, six five... Read More

Readers' reviews