SUBSCRIBE |  
Forgot Your Username and Password? Click here.

The Heart of Henry Quantum

Author: Pepper Harding
$19.50
Add to Cart
ISBN: 9781925321456
In Stock
Included in
Modern & Contemporary Fiction,

Synopsis

A charming and quirky novel, perfect for fans of Graeme Simsion and Rachel Joyce Henry Quantum has several thoughts going through his head at any given time, so it's no surprise when he forgets something very important - specifically, a Christ... Read More

Online article

PEPPER HARDING is the pen name of a writer from San Francisco. The Heart of Henry Quantum, Pepper’s new novel, follows a scatterbrained husband’s erratic journey through the streets of San Francisco as he hunts down his wife’s Christmas present – a bottle of Chanel No. 5. Along the way he runs into his former lover, Daisy... Read on >

Readers' reviews