SUBSCRIBE |  
Forgot Your Username and Password? Click here.

Rendezvous at the Russian Tea Rooms

Author: Paul Willetts
$13.25
Add to Cart
ISBN: 9781472119872
In Stock
Included in
History,

Synopsis

An engrossing real-life WW2 espionage thriller, perfect for fans of Ben Macintyre. Rendezvous At The Russian Tea Rooms provides the first comprehensive account of what was once hailed by a leading American newspaper as the great... Read More

Readers' reviews