SUBSCRIBE |  
Forgot Your Username and Password? Click here.

The Persuaders

Author: James Garvey
$17.50
Add to Cart
ISBN: 9781848316607
In Stock
Included in
Philosophy,

Synopsis

Popular philosophical polemic in the tradition of On Bullshit, James Garvey mourns the death of proper debate and reminds us of the value of rational argument. In almost every hour of every day, people will try to cha... Read More

Readers' reviews