SUBSCRIBE |  
Forgot Your Username and Password? Click here.

The Cut-Out

Author: Jack Heath
$12.50
Add to Cart
ISBN: 9781760111984
In Stock
Included in
12+, Children & Teenagers / Young Adults, Teenagers and Young Adults,

Synopsis

An ordinary teenager's world turns upside down when he's mistaken for a ruthless young spy. An action thriller suitable for readers of Cherub or The Last Thirteen. Fero isn't a spy. But he loo... Read More

Readers' reviews