SUBSCRIBE |  
Forgot Your Username and Password? Click here.

The Plea

Author: Steve Cavanagh
$20.90
Add to Cart
ISBN: 9781409152347
In Stock
Included in
Crime & Mystery,

Synopsis

Combining gripping action and ingenious plotting, The Plea is the brilliant new legal thriller from the author of The Defence - a must-read for fans of John Grisham and Michael Connelly.Fraud. Blackmail. Murder. It's all... Read More

Readers' reviews