SUBSCRIBE |  
Forgot Your Username and Password? Click here.

Ruins

Author: Rajith Savanadasa
$18.75
Add to Cart
ISBN: 9780733635052
In Stock
Included in
Book Club, Modern & Contemporary Fiction, Fiction, Modern and Contemporary Fiction,

Synopsis

In the pent-up heat of Colombo, piece by piece, a family comes apart.A stunning debut novel from a fresh voice in Australian fiction, for fans of Zadie Smith and Rohinton Mistry.'Ruins is a stirring and skilfully crafted deb... Read More

Readers' reviews