SUBSCRIBE |  
Forgot Your Username and Password? Click here.

Lethal Sky

Author: Greg Barron
$26.95
Add to Cart
ISBN: 9780732294380
In Stock
Included in
Thrillers & Suspense, Action and Adventure,

Synopsis

Action, explosions, adventure, terrorist plots and conspiracies combine for a compelling novel in the vein of Clancy, MacLean and Ludlum. A light aircraft flies over Sydney Harbour carrying the spores of a deadly microbe, enough to... Read More

Readers' reviews