SUBSCRIBE |  
Forgot Your Username and Password? Click here.

Available

Author: Matteson Perry
$13.50
Add to Cart
ISBN: 9781863958448
In Stock
Included in
Society & Culture,

Synopsis

For fans of Nick Hornby, Sloane Crosley and Judd Apatow, this is a heartfelt and hilarious memoir about an unexpected break up, a self-imposed year of being single, and how a 'nice guy' survived dating in the 21st century. Matteson Perry is a ... Read More

Readers' reviews